Management Team

Suzanne Segura Taylor
Executive Director
(617) 357-8300 ext. 201
staylor@thefreedomtrail.org

David Broker
Operations Manager
(617) 357-8300 ext. 202
dbroker@thefreedomtrail.org

Catherine Benjamin
Programs Manager
(617) 357-8300 ext. 204
cbenjamin@thefreedomtrail.org

Bridget Downey
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
(617) 357-8300 ext. 203
bdowney@thefreedomtrail.org

Lauryn Weigold
Experiences Associate
(617) 357-8300 ext. 200
lweigold@thefreedomtrail.org
Lauryn Weigold Office Hours: Fridays - Mondays, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Alex Carrigan
Freedom Trail Foundation Intern
(617) 357-8300 ext. 200
intern@thefreedomtrail.org
Alex Carrigan Office Hours: Tuesdays - Thursdays, 9:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.